February 29, 2012

  • Bite me, quote boy.

    "Fuck off with your fucking shit quotes. People are stupid. They're getting fuck-all from those fucking things. Inspiration my ass. Damn Internet. Don't quote me on that." - Sir Kenneth, PhD

    Awful Xanga of the Week
    @trunthepaige (thanks Mega Church) - Relies on shotty information in charts and graphs from informal studies. She's like a human wikipedia.

    "Damn it I am the authority on beer. :)"

    Just No. No you're not. Not ever. Not in a million years. If you've ever double fisted two Steel Reserve's and chased it with a fifth of vodka followed by a six rounds of beer pong than I'll consider. I know what you are an authority at: not shutting up.

    "Atheists in general are less inherently healthy than those with a faith. They are less likely to survive major medical procedures, than those who have a faith. (They also like to kill themselves) If it looks like a link, it is a link, click it and cry."

    Where the hell are you getting this information? Who tells you these things? Bigger question: who tells you anything? Where do you get your ideas? Why do you come to these conclusions?

    "If you think that the Mayo Clinic is just not trustworthy. I have so many more studies that say the same thing, it is mind boggling."

    "Mind boggling" isn't the word I would describe it as.

    "I married a virgin, he had no practice at all, our honeymoon was physically and mentally spectacular. The fact that so many could not understand how this could be true, is so sad. What they don't know will leave them far less than satisfied."

    Of course it was spectacular. He's never had sex before. Like throwing a starving man a cookie. It was the best cookie he's ever had. Until he keeps eating the same cookies everyday and he realizes he just got some fucking bland wafers sitting on a plate. I fucking hate wafers. But I love Eddie Murphy.

Comments (7)

  • Trun's a sad little troll.

  • @In_Reason_I_Trust - THE IRONY. IT HURTS.

  • @RazielV -  Still butthurt from the other day? Get a life. Seriously. Stop embarrassing yourself like this.

  • @In_Reason_I_Trust - You're still trying so desperately hard to best me. It's fun watching you fail miserably. No one's buying the act, kiddo. You're still a loser with a bigoted mindset and nothing going for you <3

    Come back when you have new material, or learn how to compose a legitimate burn. Pussy.

    Oh, afterthought, every time you respond in your sniveling little bitch speak you remind people why they find you such a repulsive cretin. Might explain the never-ending line of women avoiding you, or the people who "turn their back" on you. Cheers!

  • I did a blog recently debunking the "atheists live shorter lives" nonsense. She responded to everyone's criticisms by posting a list of studies to support her. My criticism was that the studies are mostly about church attendence in old age and not actual belief, and that they are flawed because they exclude unhealthy religious believers who are not well enough to attend services and thus are bullshit studies, so her "rebuttal" to list a bunch of bullshit studies is invalid.

    But whatever, I'm blocked from her site so I can't tell her to her face how and why she's wrong.

  • @agnophilo -  I've only ever blocked one person, but they were from the Cult of the Dead Cow, and he kept bombing my chatbox with javascript even though I could get around it. Also: balls.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment