May 2, 2006

  • What If

    I have been deeply concerned the past few days over a handful of things:

    • What if a big black dude punched me in the face?
    • What if a dead body fell on my car and I didn't have insurance?
    • What if I went to put on my shoe and a giant wolf spider was in there?
    • What if my penis touches the toilet when I'm taking a dump and I catch an STD?
    • What if I choke to death from drinking a soda because my idiot friends put toothpicks in the straw?
    • What if I was locked in a safe and had to go to the bathroom real bad?
    • What if while I was in stuck in traffic on the highway a nuclear bomb explodes in the horizon like in that one scene in Terminator 2: Judgement Day?
    • What if I crash my car while browsing radio stations and it so happens to end up on CAT COUNTRY 96.1 on impact and everyone thinks I secretly listened to country music when I die?
    • What if those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?
    • What if my TV explodes and glass shoots towards me?
    • What if white supremacists surround my car while I'm at a red light?
    • What if my friend pops a pimple in my mouth while I'm sleeping?
    • What if I snap my neck or back while cracking it?

    These questions are largely rhetorical but feel free to give me answers to them. I can't come up with anymore questions so here's something else.

    CarrotTop CarrotTop2 CarrotTop3

    Here is Carrot Top.

    Words words words. Words words words words words. Some words. Words words. Words words words. Words. Words words.

    - Awful Xanga of the Week

    lsex_return (thanks last second search) - EWW! WHAT THE HELL?

    hey all. this is gonna be short cuz im currently in a guy's ass and i need to finish and go to missy's for another fuck. the guy is zach and hes 16 and we've been fuckin since like august. his big, 9in. im only about 6in. hes cut like me. mmmmmm oh sjit im cumming!

    If anyone needs me I'll be hole punching my scrotum.

Comments (21)

  • In exact order:

    -Run when you see him comming.
    -Find better insurance before that happens.
    -Check your shoes.  Always.
    -Hold on to your penis.
    -Kill your friends before that happnes.
    -Soil yourself.
    -You're screwed.
    -Destroy the country music industry first.
    -Don't eat cereal if you're concerned about things like that.
    -Run like hell.
    -Don't move.  They can't see you if you remain perfectly still.  It should also be noted that they can't read, either.
    -Coun't seven answers up.
    -Then you're a retard.

  • # What if a big black dude punched me in the face?

    You would scream nigger really loud and then be killed.

    # What if a dead body fell on my car and I didn't have insurance?

    You would sue the family of the dead body, bankrupting them and leading to their eventual death by starvation.

    # What if I went to put on my shoe and a giant wolf spider was in there?

    You would squeel with delight as you felt it squish inbetween your toes.

    # What if my penis touches the toilet when I'm taking a dump and I catch an STD?

    Then your friends will call you a toilet whore.

    # What if I choke to death from drinking a soda because my idiot friends put toothpicks in the straw?

    Then your friends will get more out of the joke.

    # What if I was locked in a safe and had to go to the bathroom real bad?

    You would hold it until your guts exploded and then the cops would take photos of your exploded body and post them to rotten.com.

    # What if while I was in stuck in traffic on the highway a nuclear bomb explodes in the horizon like in that one scene in Terminator 2: Judgement Day?

    You would go blind.

    # What if I crash my car while browsing radio stations and it so happens to end up on CAT COUNTRY 96.1 on impact and everyone thinks I secretly listened to country music when I die?

    See white supremacists question.

    # What if I those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?

    Good protein?

    # What if my TV explodes and glass shoots towards me?

    I dunno but it would be really cool if it was during the THX intro of a movie.

    # What if white supremacists surround my car while I'm at a red light?

    They would drag your body through the street for being Mexican.

    # What if my friend pops a pimple in my mouth while I'm sleeping?

    Then you will get acne. It's proven.

    # What if I snap my neck or back while cracking it?

    Impossible.

  • internet std's.

  • Yeah, words words words. Words words words woooooords. Sometimes, pictures.

  • I think we all know the answer to all of those questions is simply:

    Oh well.

  • What if a big black dude punched me in the face?
    Depending on where on your face he punched you, you'd have a giant bruise, some cuts, a black eye, or all of the aforementioned.

    What if a dead body fell on my car and I didn't have insurance?
    You'd have to pay a lot of money to get your car fixed, unless of course the people who dropped the body approached you and offered to pay for the repairs.  Also, if the people who dropped the body DIDN'T approach you and the dead body's death wasn't accounted for, you'd also be arrested as a suspect for murder!

    What if I went to put on my shoe and a giant wolf spider was in there?
    I hope you'd be putting your shoe on whilst wearing socks (otherwise your feet probably smell like crap that's been in a bucket in the sun all day) in which case the spider would attempt to bite you briefly before dying.  Having been protected (probably!) from the bite by your sock, you would only notice the sickening crunching feeling as you destroyed its exoskeleton and obliterated its organs.  Probably juices would get on your toes and on the inside of your shoe.  If the spider did succeed in biting you, you'd probably say something loudly along the lines of, "Ow, what the fuck?!  Shit!!" before yanking your foot out of the shoe to see spider paste all over your foot.  However, unless you have a specific allergy, the bite would do nothing because they aren't poisonous.

    What if my penis touches the toilet when I'm taking a dump and I catch an STD?
    Your doctor would laugh his or her ass off at you.  So would anyone else you told.  Unless you actually know people who are capable of sympathy, in which case they would laugh while saying, "Oh, that really sucks!"  Hopefully it's a treatable one.

    What if I choke to death from drinking a soda because my idiot friends put toothpicks in the straw?
    You'd die, and it'd be really easy for them to construe that as suicide.

    What if I was locked in a safe and had to go to the bathroom real bad?
    You'd pee/crap yourself.  And probably cry.  Try to do it in a corner.  When and if you were eventually released, you'd probably get laughed at again.  They'd be like, "It's that dude who got an STD from the toilet.  Euugh, what stinks?  Dude, he freaking crapped himself!  Shit, man, you were only in here for ten minutes!"

    What if while I was in stuck in traffic on the highway a nuclear bomb explodes in the horizon like in that one scene in Terminator 2: Judgement Day?
    You'd die, probably.  Eventually.

    What if I crash my car while browsing radio stations and it so happens to end up on CAT COUNTRY 96.1 on impact and everyone thinks I secretly listened to country music when I die?
    They'd probably think you had other secrets, too, and the newspaper would mention that you had gay butt sex with horses while wearing nipple clamps and a strap-on dildo (all of which could not be located, but they're sure it existed.)

    What if those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?
    Then... that's disgusting.

    What if my TV explodes and glass shoots towards me?
    You'll get cut, possibly killed if you're unlucky.  I used to have a similar fear when I was a small child.

    What if white supremacists surround my car while I'm at a red light?
    Well, you'd probably look around yourself in a sort of confused manner, and one of them would probably reach in your window and try to pull you out that way, because they're idiots.  Luckily, you're smart and buckled your seat belt, so you experience some discomfort and more confusion until an angry black man jumps out of his own car at the red light and starts beating the living shit (and the nonliving shit, but not the dead shit--respect the dead) out of the white supremacists.  Other black people would join in.  Then you would all get arrested.

    What if my friend pops a pimple in my mouth while I'm sleeping?
    You'll probably...  you get pimples in your mouth?  Did I read that wrong?  That's disgusting, dude.

    What if I snap my neck or back while cracking it?
    You'd die, or start seizing violently and have to be hospitalized.  Maybe you'd be paralyzed or braindead or something.  I really don't think that's likely to happen.  But all the other ones are.  Yep.

  • <LI>What if those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?

    Beware - it's scrotal dandruff brushed tenderly off of big angry black dudes that died from toilet-related STD's and landed on uninsured vehicles.

  • what if we got trapped in a virtual matrix-like (like xanga) world forever...
    oh, nevermind.. we are.

    ...wow that guys blog is full of happy endings

  • <LI>What if a big black dude punched me in the face?

    I'd pop a cap .

    <LI>What if a dead body fell on my car and I didn't have insurance?

    hmm, would it leave a dent?

    <LI>What if I went to put on my shoe and a giant wolf spider was in there?

    ew.

    <LI>What if my penis touches the toilet when I'm taking a dump and I catch an STD?

    Then I'm screwed.

    <LI>What if I choke to death from drinking a soda because my idiot friends put toothpicks in the straw?

    Chad sucks.

    <LI>What if I was locked in a safe and had to go to the bathroom real bad?

    Go in the safe, a nice long crap.

    <LI>What if while I was in stuck in traffic on the highway a nuclear bomb explodes in the horizon like in that one scene in Terminator 2: Judgement Day?

    You'd probably die before me.

    <LI>What if I crash my car while browsing radio stations and it so happens to end up on CAT COUNTRY 96.1 on impact and everyone thinks I secretly listened to country music when I die?

    You'd be like Shayne.

    <LI>What if those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?

    This is just unanswerable.

    <LI>What if my TV explodes and glass shoots towards me?

    Run.

    <LI>What if white supremacists surround my car while I'm at a red light?

    Hicks?

    <LI>What if my friend pops a pimple in my mouth while I'm sleeping?

    It'd be like face semen.

    <LI>What if I snap my neck or back while cracking it?

    I'd push you around in a wheelchair.

    i love you.

  • damn that html! making my comment look all faggish.

  • Dear god Kenny. There's another one of you!

    How quickly you corrupt the innocent. You bastard you. Teach me your secrets!

  • that carrott top pic is really bothering me. 

  • Ick! Carrot Top. What if Carrot Top is the one who finds out that you (supposedly) listen to country music in secret?

  • <LI>What if a big black dude punched me in the face?
    Your skull would be crushed.
    <LI>What if a dead body fell on my car and I didn't have insurance?
    Poke it with a stick...maybe it's not really dead.
    <LI>What if I went to put on my shoe and a giant wolf spider was in there?
    -squish- No more spider.
    <LI>What if my penis touches the toilet when I'm taking a dump and I catch an STD?
    That would suck.
    <LI>What if I choke to death from drinking a soda because my idiot friends put toothpicks in the straw?
    That's a really bad way to go.
    <LI>What if I was locked in a safe and had to go to the bathroom real bad?
    Use telepathy to piss in your captor's beer.
    <LI>What if while I was in stuck in traffic on the highway a nuclear bomb explodes in the horizon like in that one scene in Terminator 2: Judgement Day?

    The world will end.

    <LI>What if I crash my car while browsing radio stations and it so happens to end up on CAT COUNTRY 96.1 on impact and everyone thinks I secretly listened to country music when I die?

    Then people will think you're a redneck. Or gay. Or both.
    <LI>What if those off color crumbs in my cereal are actually dandruff chunks and/or dust particles?
    They are.
    <LI>What if my TV explodes and glass shoots towards me?
    You'll be impaled.
    <LI>What if white supremacists surround my car while I'm at a red light?
    Shoot them.
    <LI>What if my friend pops a pimple in my mouth while I'm sleeping?
    Your tongue will have acne.
    <LI>What if I snap my neck or back while cracking it?
    You die.

  • I would be upset if someone punched me in the face.

  • Carrot top is obviously off the planet.

    BEAST WARS is on.   Let the bloodshed begin.

  • Yeah people invented gods such as Buddah.

    No one invented Jesus Christ or God.

    And yes people invented Skittles.

    -A.

  • carrot top: what a douchbag...
    steroids and so much facial plastic surgery - looks like a former burn victim.

  • dude it would be a real favour if you stay the hell off my site.  for gods sake i don't even know u... and who the hell are u and who the hell are u to call me gay? jesus...and man....u seriously need a new shirt.  a tux/t-shirt is really out of fashion man... and please...don't get all jealous.

    it's not good for your health 

  • I nomiate LooneyLoveGood's site for awful xanga of the week.

    http://www.xanga.com/Miyavi_LoonyLG

    Let's face facts: It's ugly and incomprehensible.

  • that is a pretty awful xanga. 

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment