October 22, 2007

  • Doth not choosen thine own adventore!

    YOUWAKE UP IN THE DARK. IT IS AS QUIET AS A TOMB. YOUR EYES AND HEAD HURTSAND YOU FRANTICALLY SEARCH FOR A SOURCE OF LIGHT. ALL OF A SUDDEN, ALOUD, GASTROUS NOISE BREAKS THE DEAD SILENCE AND A MAN APPEARS IN ABLINDING BURST OF LIGHT. THE EXIT APPEARS TO BE BEHIND HIM.

    knight1
    [ SIR KENNETH ESQ. OF THE INTERNET ]

    "Comeforth Knight of the Round! And I do mean round, for your girth hasswallowed whole the view of your shiny soaring eagle belt buckle! Mygay and jolly ways shall rule over on this computer screened adventure!You think to crush me with naught but a sad, sad frown and a sack ofcoal? Tisk, tisk! Your incorrect in assuming I, Sir Kenneth Esq. of the Internet, could be moved by the talliwacking which you hathbrought forth to me at first sight! I am here to tell youse tats aboutthe great land of butterflies and rainbows which I defend upon sunsetand sunrise! This land is also known as the land of Hamiltonia. I havegazed upon many an Internet weblog and have discovered that itsdwellers are nothing but broken men of befallen whores! You must be oneof these unsightly pigs! I can tell by the skinny Internet fingers forwhich you bequeath upon mine eyesockets! For thine insolence alone mustthou be punished! I send you to the deepest, darkest pits of theInfernus! BEGONE!"

    zap

    ZAP!A BLINDING LIGHT APPEARS OUT OF HIS NOSTRILS AND YOU ARE SENT INTO ANINTERDEMENSIONAL SPACE AND TIME RIFT THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH FIREOR HADES! YOU ARE NOW STANDING IN A ROOM THAT SMELLS LIKE LINT. AN OLDMAN WITH GLASSES IS STANDING IN FRONT OF YOU. PANTS TUCKED UP UNDER HISCHEST, HE SWEATS AT THE VERY SIGHT OF YOU. HE BEGINS TO SPEAK IN A VERYQUIET TONE WITH HIS LIPS PURSED LIKE A TIGHT ASSHOLE.

    "Goodmorning. I'm Tom. Tom Sueyer. You must've been the one I ordered fromthe catalog. How come you're not a small, Asian boy? Doesn't matterthough, because I'm going to lick your feet like a pudding pop. Bite atthem as though my life depeded on it. I am going to tie you up now. Iwill bound your feet into a triangle and then lower myself onto themwith this harness. Get naked now before I slit your throat."

    YOUHAVE BEEN TURNED ON SEXUALLY. YOU BEGIN TO UNDRESS. YOU ARE NOWCOMPLETELY NAKED. YOU THINK ABOUT HOW COLD IT IS IN THERE AND YOURNIPPLES GET HARD. WAY HARD. YOUR NIPPLES FALL OFF. HE STARTS RUBBINGYOUR FEET GENTLY AND SNIFFING THEM. THIS EXCITES YOU TO THE POINT OFORGASM. HE TIES YOU DOWN AND STARTS WRAPPING DUCT TAPE AROUND YOURFEET. "MAN, THIS IS TOTALLY AWESOME" YOU THINK TO YOURSELF. MORE LIKE,TOTALLY GROSS, YOU GROSS FAG. ANYWAY, HE STRAPS HIMSELF INTO THEHARNESS ABOVE YOU, LEGS UP IN THE AIR AND STARTS LOWERING HIMSELF ONTOYOUR FEET.

    "I'mgoing to lower myself onto your virgin feet now. I haven't been thisturned on since I sat on the balls of my feet while sucking on a oldcrunchy sock."

    YOUFEEL HIS HOT, BURNING ASSHOLE COMPLETELY ENGULF YOUR BIG TOES. HERAISES THE HARNESS AGAIN AND TEASES HIS OLD MAN BALLS ON YOUR FEET. HISEYES ROLL INTO THE BACK OF HIS HEAD. OH MAN, THIS IS GROSS! WHAT AREYOU DOING HERE ANYWAY?

    "Stopstruggling. It only turns me on more. I love feet. I love the smell andtaste of feet - human or animal. I cut my feet this morning on my largetoenails. I never cut them because I love the sight of blood coveringmy never washed feet. I haven't cut my toenails in over five years."

    tomtoes

    HELETS GO OF THE ROPE AND HIS WEIGHT PULLS DOWN THE HARNESS. HIS RECTUMSWALLOWS YOUR BOUND FEET WHOLE. TOM SOUTHERLAND STARTS JERKING IT ASFAST AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE. HE THEN PULLS OUT A RAZOR AND STARTS CUTTINGHIS OWN FEET. YOU TRY TO ESCAPE BUT YOUR WRITHING ONLY MAKES TOMSOUTHBRIDGE OR WHATEVER YELL LIKE AN ANIMAL. YOU SCREAM FOR THE BRAVEKNIGHT WHICH YOU ENCOUNTERED TOWARDS THE BEGINNING OF YOUR ADVENTURE,BUT IT DAWNS ON YOU THAT HE HAS BEEN DEAD FOR SEVERAL HUNDRED YEARS NOW.

    "I'vekilled my mother 40 years ago. Her bones are underneath my mattress.She has her wedding dress on. Sometimes I take it out and wear it withlipstick. I stick her bones in my ass and sniff her old underwear. Theytaste so good, it makes me want to sit on her feet again. She used tobounce me on her knee when I was little. Up and down. Up and down. Thenone day, she was bouncing me on her knee in the bathtub. The soap onher leg caused me to slip and I ripped open my asshole on her feet. Iliked it so much I did it every night up until I was 23 years old. Shethen got sick and didn't want to give me what I wanted. I slit herthroat that night and stuck her feet up my ass. I later took them outand ate them. Ever since then, I've been obsessed with feet. I work ina shoe store where I can suck on the heels of small children. I tellthem it helps put the shoe on better."

    THISGUY MAKES ME SICK! I JUST BARFED IN MY MOUTH A LITTLE. YOU STRUGGLE NOMORE BECAUSE YOU GIVE UP HOPE. HE PULLS OUT A BOX CUTTER AND SLICESYOUR NECK. AS THE LIFE IN YOU FADES AWAY, TOM SOOSENS BITES YOUR SHITCOVERED TOES AND FISTS HIS OWN ASS. GROSS. ACE HARDING WOULD BEEMBARRASSED BY YOUR LACK OF SKILL!

    shadowgatepolice
    IT'S A SAD THING THAT YOUR ADVENTURES HAVE TO END HERE!!

    CONTINUE?_

Comments (7)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment