August 2, 2007

  • I Am Quite Boss.

    I am incredibly boss. I am so boss that it actually exceeds normal bossness levels to "EXTREMETLY RADICALLY BOSS". Being the boss on boss, I know what is and is not boss. If you have to ask yourself "am I boss as well?" then the answer is no. You are not boss. People who are boss are born boss, conduct themselves in a boss way, and only through the hands of a fellow boss can they die. Preferably in a boss ass manner. You must be told that you are boss in order to be boss. For example: my boss at work thinks I'm boss. He's always saying stuff like: "hey bossman, can you do this for me?", then I'm like "yep". He either doesn't remember my name or he can feel from one boss to another that I am the supreme boss of all bosses (even more so than Boss Hog or the end boss in Contra).


    This picture is in direct correlation with just how boss I am.

    My girlfriend is boss as well. And by "boss" I mean "bossy" because she's always asking me to get her purse. I swear that she puts it a football field away on purpose just so she can ask me to go get it. Seriously girls, get your own damn purses. Next time she asks me to get her purse, this is how it's going to go down:

    "Can you get my purse?"
    "No."

    Pwnd.

    - Awful Vlog Of The Week

    fatman3141 (thanks me) - If you enjoy sitting inert for eight minutes so you can watch a fat man eat an entire bag of chips in one sitting whilst jiggling his blubber, then this is the video Internet blog for you!

    This post is dedicated the the memory of the word "boss" circa 1994.

Comments (8)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment