June 11, 2006

  • Weird is Subjective

    Things to do before I die:

    • Go to the library and hide behind the stair case so I can cut people's ankles with scissors.
    • Burst a colostomy bag over my face.
    • Pop an eyeball with my thumb.
    • Crush glass into a fine dust and put it into baby formula.
    • Blow my nose in the mouths of sleeping children.
    • Rub thin layers of feces all over sink handles.
    • Save my shaving scum for personal use.
    • Mutilate my penis with a lighter.
    • Record nine episodes of the Weather Channel.
    • Ride dirty.
    • Study traffic patterns while recording the Weather Channel.
    • Start a bread collection in my attic.
    • Burn my testicles with a hot iron.
    • Sand the tip of my penis down.
    • Make more penis jokes.
    • Entice bums to fight each other for money
    • Have sex while listening to Chris Gaines.
    • Sell samurai swords to underage children.
    • Shoot heroine directly into my ears.
    • Collect anime figurine dolls, lube them up, and then yiff myself to sleep (that's some hardcore yiffing).
    • Orgasm HARD while listening to Rush Limbaugh.
    • Punch a dog in the face.
    • Strap a landmine to a little girl's face and then throw her into a gas truck.
    • Tar and feather a child and then cut off their arms. Break their legs with a sledgehammer. They will look like an ostrich (mirror image of one almost).
    • Help and old lady cross the street.
    • Ask out an old lady.
    • Make love to an old lady.
    • Dump an old lady's corpse in the river.

    Wouldn't you just like to walk down a street and stab people with a syringe you found on the ground? That would be so much fun. Oh man, the fun you could have doing that. They'd probably get AIDS! AIDS is funny because it can kill you. See, that's the joke! A knee slapper if I say so myself!

    I am the most violent person on the face of the soon-to-be-smoldering Earth! Sometimes I wish the blood of a million children would be dumped right on top of an orphanage while I drink tea. Preferably lemon tea. Not that green tea shit. That tea is pure shit. It's like a fat man is taking a shit directly down my throat hole when I'm choking that shit down.

    The orphanage would have screaming children inside. I would just jam broken glass into their throats and then they'd shutup! I hate kids. Every time I see a baby having fun and being excited I'm like "stop being a baby" and I sucker punch it right in the bloated stomach.

    Oh I'm just so crazy and kooky! Let me go masturbate to my collection of knives with animals and/or American flags carved on them. I once saw a Rusty Wallace pocket knife. My face then exploded because I couldn't handle it.

    - Awful Xanga of the Week

    Gucci_Man (thanks everyone in the world) - This site sucks almost as much as any skinny tanned girl who wears those ugly ass fade-to-clear designer aviator sunglasses that are way too big for their goddamn stupid skinny heads. Seriously, I hate those glasses. Some of them come with tiny screws on the side. I hate those screws. More like, screw you! Get my scew jokes? It was like a play on words! How about a designer PUNCH IN THE FACE?

    Rudeness is the WEAK mans interpretation of strength.

    OH YEAH? WELL, YOUR MOTHER IS A HO AND SHE'S GOT TO GO! HUH? WHO'S LAUGHING NOW? A CLOWN? BECAUSE I DON'T SEE ONE!

    *HERE IS WHERE GUCCI_MAN WOULD POST A BUNCH OF UNNECESSARY PICTURES*

    Blah blah blah blah blah.

    I've heard crazy stories about this guy in the past so if you remember any of them feel free to share.

Comments (11)

  • Aside from the fact he's gay? If you wear fancy clothes and care about celebrities...you're gay. Logically, our buddy Gucci_Man is a flaming homosexual.

    Viva la Revolution!

  • Wow. Hope I never cross paths with you in person. I wouldn't like being stabbed. =)

  • Shoot heroine directly into your ears first. Then everything else willl seem 10x more fun.

  • Hey. You are a silly lad, now.
    Anyway, I found a funny site for you- stranger771
    Haha.

  • >> This site sucks almost as much as any skinny tanned girl who wears those ugly ass fade-to-clear designer aviator  sunglasses that are way too big for their goddamn stupid skinny heads. <<

    hahahahahahaha! i got a perma-tan though.

  • Gucci is the biggest fuckin' poser loser on xanga. And god damn, that's an accomplishment.

  • hello colored man.

  • (occ-You Whore... You do not own xxwallxofxshamexx.. And It has Anime lays! You said you hate ANIME! SO why are you saying its yours?! Your hoe....Em Didnt Even Do nothing to you and you just said something to her very bad. And Your dumb ass site is not normal. Its gay! And who the fuck ever writes Sexaul stuff? Yeah I think i know. Gay whores Like you. And Please Take off what you said about you owning xxwallxofxshamexx. If you dont do what I ask. I will Report you to the wall of shame. You damn whore. I hope this teaches you something. And how old are you? Its seems like your a gay homo 7 years old. And People have there own opinion. If you dont like anime why dont you keep it to your self! A lot people Like Anime. Doesnt mean other people dont. Only Fucking whores like you Say that. A guess what dont come to my site give me that shit. Plus People have feelings! You do too. I guess you Dont. PLEASE READ IT!!! Cuz if you dont your just a whore =.=

  • (occ-Like you do...And by Calling me a whore. w/e And u did start it. You do not Fucking own xxwallxofxshamexx. And Really...You do give shit to anything....Your doing things that no one did to you..... And Why did I write this!? Because Emily Is my friend..... And i really dont care What Shit you write about me or give me. WHY?! Because I really dont care. And dont think I would Cry it off. And By writing a new arrticle by calling me a whore =.= Thats just mad rude. And your calling your self Normal. Guess what your not... You know what...I dont even know why Im talking this shit with YOU! Forget about it. And Em already put you on her wall of shame. If its your wall of shame why did you put your name on the jockers list?! Right thats because Its not your... I really dont want this shit but your giving me just more shit by calling me a whore.... W/E Do you have a life? Cuz your really need one....

  • (occ-erm...Not to be mean but your lik copying what I say and pasting it on your article.....Really..I wasnt trying to be your the one who started this -.- and I dont care and please stop..."Im asking in a nice way..."

  • yoh ken whats going down on the taco bell front, yeah so how have you been, and as always ur site kicks major ass

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment