April 10, 2005

  • I was standing at this bus station.


    I was standing at this bus station waiting for a bus. I really had to go to the bathroom like MAN WHOA. It felt like my bladder was going to tear in half. I told the guy who drives the bus to wait but he was all like "no way kid" and then I was like "taste this then" so I pissed in his hair and face. I have such good arc and power that scientists are confused and hold meetings about it and stuff. The next day I saw him and he was scared and now I can ride the bus whenever I want without even paying.

    That reminds me of the time I was in the urinal with some other dude. I mean, we didn't feel like waiting so we "buddied up" on one urinal. It was fun. He was like "wanna race?" and I was like "hell yes" so I pushed out my pee as hard as I could until a bloody cream came out. He said I should get it checked. Whatever. He's just jealous that I beat him in the race AND at sword fighting. Sword fighting with pee.

    After that I went to some crazy bar where like you can go on the Internet and drink coffee and hit on librarian chicks at the same time. So I went on this hilarious website that I forget the name, but MAN IT WAS SO FUNNY! There were all these crazy videos and EVERYTHING! I'm going to call the inventor of the Internet and ask him to change the name of it to "ROFLNET" because like that would seem appropriate for our war-ridden times when we need laughter and coffee and stuff.

    This piece was totally inspired from a conversation with:

    If you can't see this image, it's Xanga's server.

    You're welcome Ryan, 'cuz I know you wanted to be mentioned and everything. He also has some dumb Internet journal-log-weblog that you shouldn't read! Stay in school kids! Drink your milk! Eat your vitamins! Jog! Do good for fellow man! Eat Healthy! Don't build pipe bombs (without proper parental supervision)! Don't come over to the bus station at exactly 4:30 PM when that one bus driver's shift starts, sneak up behind him and inject dangerous amounts of bleach into his blood stream! Then when he falls over cut his head off and scream "Kenny Rules" and then run from the cops, shooting as many children as you can on the way out! ROFLNET! LOLLERWEB!

    http://www.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=DrugsRbadmmmKAY

     

Comments (25)

  • ah, its my honey Ryan!

    You know, he's got that creamy blood pee problem too. I keep asking him to let me look at it but he keeps saying "No! No more! I told you that swinging Judas Cradle wasn't safe! God damn it you fucking woman."

    Oh well. Guess he doesn't like "dangerous sex". Pfffttt.

  • I saw your comment on that one site by that little bitch SqueezeANDlickDick or whatever the fuck her name is. I agree with you about her site. For that you get two e-shits. By the way, the liberal_nemesis site is now being written by me because my older brother is a dumbass. MWAHAHAHAHA!

  • Coming tonight on the 6 o'clock news:  "There has been a terrifying increase in the number of bus drivers murdered in the sacriligous rituals of the Kenny-ites.  More details ahead." :-9

  • holy shit i can't believe you did that...it's not like i put pics of you shaking your head really fast on my site or anything!?  And you should've totally put wayyyy more arrows, way more.

  • Now THIS is more like it.

    hmph.

  • that's too many arrowsmmmmkay.

  • PISS! BLOOD PISS!

  • Damn it. Didn't I comment here yet...jeez.

    How come I didn't get a cool link to my Xanga from which people could flame me and tell me I'm stupid?..Oh.

    Nevermind.

  • oh that sucks hard bottle caps. Fuckin TB.

  • i shit laughing balls of fire out of my ass when i read your site...good work on that!  As for my brother.... two arrows is enough...add a pancake and we'll call it good

  • i am so confused....who is prolly just like a nija chopping off people's heads lol o thnx for commenting on my site lol

  • the mars volta is a band dude

  • LAFFO kenny did you create that lovely song?

  • Thats cool!!!! Whoa.. you are so cool....

  • I love your profile pictures.

    How does one join your cult of Kenny-ites? Should I even ask?

  • This is a shout out to the world. A massive wake-up call, if you will. We must save the Ligers!!!!! Spread the word. Save the Ligers Feast 2005!!!! Dates and times to be posted at a later time.

  • you are awesome

  • Congrats Kenny you WIN!

    here's your TROPHY

  • That picture is amazing GOSH!!!

  • I always liked making a game of peeing in the urinal, like at the carnival when you shoot a squirtgun into the clown's mouth and then wrote your name in piss over the wall and unloaded a gallon over the toilet paper.  Wait, the latter half of that game was just from my fabricated antics in the public bathroom.

    I don't want a xanga site plug!  How come I can't get what I don't want?

  • who didnt play swords with pee as a kid. its like ghostbusters. i still do play from time to time..... drunk of course.

  • lol, amazing man, keep it up

  • Kenny is my hero

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment