March 10, 2005

  • Deaf LOL

     

    Yesterday was quite a good day. Some little kids came in and I gave them a nice "hello". They didn't hear me. I yelled some curse word as loud as I could and they still didn't hear me! Turns out they were quite deaf. So I punched them in the ears to give their hearing a little boost, you know, but they just STARTED CRYING. WHAT THE HELL IS UP WITH THAT? Damn kids don't appreciate shit. Then their Mom comes in and starts bitching at me, but I didn't take it. I was like:

    "Whoa, slow down there lady. I was trying to help that little accident and he started crying!"
    "YOU PUNCHED HIM IN THE EAR! I'M CALLING THE POLICE YOU MOTHER FUCKING LOWLIFE! YOU'RE MESSING WITH THE WRONG PERSON YOU SON OF A BITCH! I'M RICH AND DRIVE A LEXUS!"
    "Oh well. At least he's got his health, right? Besides the whole hearing thing. Deaf kids are dumb. They're always trying to talk but it never works out. Did you ever see that movie RAY about that totally deaf pianist. Hahahaa, pianist. It's funny 'cuz like it sounds like penis."
    "YARRRRGGH!"

    She then attacked me for no reason! GAH WHAT A DUMB PERSON. Too bad I found out later that she "accidentally" died in a totally "deafening" explosion. LAFFO.

     

Comments (36)

  • He was deaf AND blind? I thought it was just blind. Wow.

  • You should have killed her yourself.  A lost opportunity.

  • you're money and you don't even know it.

  • yeah, that lady is a dumb person for attacking you...  if she learned to give head better, her husband would have bought her a benz instead.  but now she's dead, so like whatever. 

  • ...and then he says "You thought actually I asked for a 12" pianist?!"

    HO! Somebody fucking blow my brains out.

  • Yah, deaf people are dumb, in the stupid sense of the word, not the "lacking power of speech" definition.  Lord knows, you can't get a deaf person to shut up.  They try to talk and it comes out retarded like "I donn swee whab duh prwobwem is hearw".  Like that show about the blonde deaf woman who works for the FBI.  How stupid is that?  I mean, she's deaf...... they're not going to make a deaf person a federal agent, they wouldn't even hear stuff like, bullets coming at them, or... I don't know..... WITTNESS STATEMENTS!.

  • damn richies.

  • You my friend are quite retarded. And you suck dick. Fag.

  • yes it matches very nicely. it took me 3 hours to finsh the shading on the upper half

  • HAHAHA QUEERER. That's almost as good as stupider.
    Posted 3/11/2005 at 2:39 PM by John_Q_Normal - delete - block user
     
    Unlike Stupider, Queerer is actually a word. much love.

  • I've decided I'm going to block you just because I don't want your ugly picture distracting from my lovely background.

  • You mean your queerer background.

    MILLION POINTS FOR KENNY.

    It's awesome that you attack my looks because you're too much of an idiot to think of anything else. You know who else does that? Jock douchebags.

    TRILLION POINTS FOR KENNY AND THAT'S THE GAME. MUCH LOVE, BITCHES.

  • i see GunsandReaper has chosen war against cool people like you and me who enjoy beating up impaired people.  He wrote an entry just for me!  It's funny--all the dumbfucks who come to our sites and can't take a fucking joke, and they comment us with ignorant trash.  If any of these little 16 yr old punk bitches ever lived within an hour of me, I'd pay 'em a little visit.

  • You should have kicked them in the pants.

    The deaf kids at our school are all "punks."

    What the hell? They can't hear the music. How are they supposed to yell at one another to get in the mosh pit?

    "UNNGHH! UNNNGHHH MAHHH PAAAAAAAHH UNNNGGGHHH. UNNNNHGH."

    SO PUNK. So punk they're immune to e. coli.

  • If I lived in Lancaster, I'd be in jail.

  • You fuckers started this war Dan, Stuart, Vince and friends arent gonna stop.  fuck yu cunts suck. I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you. fdf

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

    I am going to kill you.

  • I am going to kill you.

    you all.  you kenny are a bloody tampoon

  • Hi Lucifer.

    I MEAN JOHN. I MEAN KENNY OOMG I GAVE AWAY YOUR TRUE IDENTITIY FUUUUCCCCCCKKKKKxSORS!

    Please don't unleash your horrifying Transylvanian wrath out upon me.

  • n i c e  tampon

  • NATIONAL TAMPOONS VACATION WUZ A GOOD MOVIE KTHX

  • I once new a FOB who said "TAMPOONS".

    Hil-arious. Like deaf kids.

    I ASKED YOU A MICRONESIAN QUESTION!

  • Kenny, I think you are the sex. <33

  • repect your betters kenny and drugsarebadw/e, i know youre joking, but im still hotter and a better person than either of you, so just shut up and worship me, because im god, thanks, you fucks

  • Ray was blind not deaf.... gay fag AZN'S from outerspace with guns and robots fighting monkeys with lasers and rocket launchers x 500000000000 trillion cannons.

  • But just HOW micronesian are you?

  • Hey Ryan, I would love to live near you and see this "little visit", because I would strangle you with a wire you fuck, then I would burn down your house and slaughter every one you love( including your bitch, Kenny).  You are a coward.  You talk about beating up "16 year old punk bitches" yet I have not seen you act upon these words.  I have nothing in particular against Kenny (except that grandmother thing), my problem is with you, you pompous piece of shit.  What I say is common sense, what you say is pointless rambling.  Hannibal Lector would kick your ass if you two ever met you fuck.  Burn in Hell.

  • Wow Kenny, you actually posted something that was somewhat entertaining.  You are getting there, and someday you might reach a level certifiable bad-assness like the rest of us superior people.

  • Everyone here is like from that drama show DALLAS or something. Get outta here.

  • you did did you? well are you jealous that my body makes its own food ha ha you are, smell yah later

    little kenny

  • I HELLZA defended you. Now FAGSandREAPERS is going to hate me.

  • hey hows it going this is tom i live with kenny he said hey

  • Wow Laura, you do have a brain.  Yes I am pissed at you and I want you to die as well as every one you love.  I really thought there was something wrong with your mind because of that really weak post on my xanga.  You didn't "HELLZA" defend anything...not even remotely.

  • GunsandReapers, your mom called. She said she's going to be late and that she needs a ride home from the corner that she works on in the bowels of Harlem. You know the one. Weren't you born from the breeding grounds of hell and its sewers?

  • hey, yeah i can shoot darts and if iam not in the sun my weiner makes a acid that can eat through lime stone to give me food,ur jealous now arnt you yeah thats what i thought eat it and weep

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment