April 14, 2008

  • Moment-to-moment description of a droll day (thanks DMV).

    Wow, do I have a story to tell you today. Man, it is such a great and good story. Wow. Just incredible. Justin Credible? He was a wrestler in the Extreme Championship Wrestling League.

    Welp, I was getting gas at the gas station when some lady lit up a cigar right there at the pump. Number one, ladies don't smoke cigars unless they're made of meat. Number two, we could of exploded if her burning ash dust got on the gas. So I was like "hey lady, don't you want to put out that cigar?" while I itched my dandruffy head, and she was like "no". So I talked to the manager who happens to be Hungarian and I couldn't understand what she was saying so I tried my hand at Hungrian or whatever and she was like "and I don't understand what you are trying to say in my native language/tongue" and I was like "so" because I was trying to speak and she what what all over my and but not and and not and what. Now I think you know where I stand in that subject.

    Then I dominated one in the bathroom and the shit crystals got everywhere I thought my face was covered in them I washed and washed and washed but to no avail so I called Steve but he didn't help he just laughed at my current situation so I called the police and put my shirt on inside-out but that didn't work what should I do? Wear a crazy hat?

    As you can see, I am so random and unpredictable. I had a hamster. I listen to Mushroomhead and Slipknot and Tool and watch Foamy the Squirrel. I have a tattoo of an ancient symbol on my arm. It is of the Omega because I am the Omega and you are the Alpha. Meaning, I am Jesus and you're a lonely pissant washing you're clothes in a river that is brown in nature. Possibly a slight hint of green.

    - Awful Xanga of the Week

    belladonna_of_night (thanks me) - This post was dedicated to those who are out on the streets everyday, working hard to express themselves by means that are unnecessary. I guess. As you can see, my new friend Belladonna (who is of the night) does it this way:


    All people from Ohio look like this.

    "i found a penny on the ground so i colored it black w/ sharpie and then
    i named it Penny. i also had a match named Ricky i found on the ground
    (he had a little face i drew on him) but im not sure where he went."

    What a crazy card! I too color all of my pennies black as to confuse the cashier at the 7-11 into thinking that I am from a distant planet where we use smooth rocks as currency.

    "weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ive been screwing around on here 4 a whiles and i think i got it all figured out pretty much i guessi am kinda proud of myselfyay go self go self"

    You go girl. You go.

Comments (5)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment