February 12, 2007

  • Schizophreniac - The Whore Mangler

    Possibly the greatest horror film of all time (in the history of man), Schizoprheniac: The Whore Mangler is a delightful romp about a young fellow named Harry Russo. This is the name you should learn to FEAR because he is so CrAzY and, according to the box for which the VHS comes in, his brain throbs with HOMICIDAL RAGE.

    Notable quotes from the movie:

    • Die! Die...TONIGHT!
    • I gotta get strong so I can KILL THE WORLD!
    • I'm gonna carve ya LIKE A PIZZA!
    • Cut your belly open - so I can see all the BLACK STUFF YOU GOT INSIDE!

    I strongly recommend purchasing the special edition DVD for the low, low price of $14.99 on cutthroatvideo.com, home of the greatest horror films of, like, ever.

    Watch the trailer:

    - or -

    Awful Xanga of the Week

    xEmoxAna_isda_way (thanks me) - Now I know that the whole anorexic thing has been done to death but what can I say? I just think it's funny when the only thing a person has all day to eat is sip of water and a dab of dirt on the tip of their tongue.

    B- nothing (woke up at 2:30) haha
    L- 1/2 bologna sandwhich. water (4:00)
    D- key lime yogurt && water. (8:30)

    That's cool. All I had today was like my nails because I was biting them. Sometimes I save them in a little baggy so I can snack on later.

    Today i went to my friends house she was throwing a party! it was pretty lame though. so me and kenny left. She called me and got all pissed off to see why i left. so im like it was sooo boring. so now she is mad but she can get over it! haha.

    Most Kenny's are either like me or Asian. This one is one of the freak flukes that deserves to be shot in the face part of his head. Not the skull area because I would like to wear his hair on top of my hair so I have hair on top of my hair. Wouldn't you be jealous?.

    i am so fasting this week until i about pass-out. i am sick of being fat. god. i need help this is getting so hard. but its worth it.

    You know, Ms. xEmoxAna_isda_way is right, she is a fat tub of lard! What are you a stick? Well, you're the fattest stick I've ever seen! Why, I bet you weigh almost as much as a gust of wind you disgusting bag of muddy goo! Gross!

Comments (7)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment