December 4, 2006

  • hey guys whuts going on OH WAIT NOTHING

    Hello idiots. What the hell happened to this place idiots. Stop being a bunch of retarded idiots, idiot. I am typing to you from the confines of a cubicle at a local library. I haven't updated my site with stories about grandmother's getting raped because I don't have the internet at my house. So sit back and relax as I yell at my computer screen.


    I hit the following animals with my car this year:



    • 2 Ducks (at the same time)
    • A Deer
    • 5 Birds
    • Like 8 squirrels. I don't know. Who cares.

    I'll probably get the interweb back soon, so don't shit your damn pants just yet. Whoops I said shit on the library's computer so now they'll probably ban me forever. That's a shame. Once that happens, I can take the time to understand all this new crap on here that looks like a waste of time anyway.


    - Awful Xanga of the Week


    Xanga.com (thanks me) - I guess my stupid Awful Xanga of the Week is ruined now that this internet website bolog has implemented a bunch of unnecessary security programs. So screw that crap. I could take screen shots of the sites but that would involve extra work that I don't feel like putting in.

Comments (23)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment