July 30, 2005

  • Internet.

    check out my shitty font

    and my crazy saying about missing somebody/music/commiting suicide all over somebody's shirt

    i think that i know html!

    "she's the blade, and you're just the paper"

    yeah right! more like, you're STUPID and she's RETARDED. HAHAHA IN YOUR DUMB FACES LOLOWNED

    lj

    hey u guys here is a pic frum lj cuz LJ IS 4 FAGGOTS. && WHEN I SAY LJ i RELLY MEEN THE INTERNET BLOGGING SERVICE LIVEJOURNAL.COM starrring EMO GAYHOLZ roflenheimer itss funny cuz its emo. yesterday i shot myself in the head N BIRDS CAME OUT

    So yesterday I went up to my friend Andy and recited lyrics from some song I heard on 98.5 DACLONE:

    "Yo Andy, I totally teared my heart open and sold myself short. My weakness is, get this, I CARE TOO MUCH."
    "That's the gayest shit I ever heard."

    WHAT NOW?

    INTERNET = 0
    KENNY = 1

Comments (17)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment